Star fucking

Today facebook suggested I add Corey Haim as a friend. Remember this guy, the, dare I say, cuter of the two Coreys?
Evidently this former child-star lives in a bachelor with his mom in the Yonge and Eligible corridor. Funny, I’ve never seen him trolling the Silver City lobby saying shit like, “eeeh, tha useta be me inna da poster”, or “Zac Efron eez a boosleague Corey, fanagoo”. You see, I picture the now 30-something Corey as a sort of sewer dwelling rat king. Of course I’m probably wrong and Corey’s likely a pretty decent guy. Still, I don’t listen to facebook suggestions and I’m certainly not going to start now. Though, throw a Corey Feldman sudge my way, and ADD ADD ADD!

2 Responses to “Star fucking”

  1. H-bomb Says:

    Watching Feldman sing is the most uncomfortable experience imaginable.

  2. Starfucking 6: Too Soon « Tal and David's Blog of Shit Says:

    […] half months to done the deedle. You see, if you read this ferkakte blog, you’ll remember that on December 1st, 2009, Corey Velociraptor Haim was suggested as a friend on my ye olde Fatchbook. Course I got […]

Leave a Reply

