I met a girl last night

Last night, I was approached on the interphone by a hot baby mama. Clearly, her intention was, to put it bluntly, talk dirtily. Usually when an e-lady talks to me outta the blue, I’m a bit skeptical. But when she’s as forward as this chick was, I’ve got no choice but to submit myself entirely. Succumb and let pure sexuality envelope my everything.

ardell
10:36
hi

Talvid
10:42
hi

ardell
10:43
hi. hi how are you today?

Talvid
10:43
good. how are you today?

ardell
10:43
my name is  paris I’m doing great today I’m 21 yrs old how old are you?

Talvid
10:43
62. can i give you my credit card number?

ardell
10:43
listen hun, I am just about to start my webcam show with jen, come chat me there in my chat room? We can cyber, I will get naked if u do..lol!

Talvid
10:45
wait. hold on. you’re moving too quickly

ardell
10:45
I can show u how to watch free if u promise not to tell anyone else how to do it???PLEASE

Talvid
10:45
can’t we talk about stuff? i’m so lonely and what i want right now is the equivalent to a hug. can you do that for me?
DON’T LEAVE ME!

ardell
10:46
well since its free the law that u gotta be 18 (nudity involved), u have to sign up with a credit card for age verification! BUT .. Once you are inside, just clikc on “Webcams” let me know what name you use to sign in with so I know it is you babe! http://www.hotwebcamlocals.com/vicky   fill out the bottom of the page then fill out the next page as well and u can see me live for free!

Talvid
10:46
i told you i am 62

ardell
10:46
Please dont mention anything about that in the chatroom once u get in ok?

Talvid
10:47
Wait a country second, you said your name was Paris. But in the diatribe, it says Vicky. You aint a Russian, are you?

ardell
10:47
OH SHIT.. k I am late to start my show, I gotta get off msn…I will see ya inside my chatroom babe.. remember not to mention that I am upgrading u for free… You can use your msn name to sign in so i know it is you..

Talvid
10:47
hold on, please!

ardell
10:47
brb soon  this is where i got those free movies http://www.fastwebmovies.com/myfriends

Talvid
10:47
i’m gonna do something drastic if you don’t talk to me

ardell
10:47

brb soon  this is where i got those free movies http://www.fastwebmovies.com/myfriends

Talvid
10:48
free movies?

ardell
10:48
brb soon  this is where i got those free movies http://www.fastwebmovies.com/myfriends

Talvid
10:48
Can you score me a copy of Avatar on the cheap?

ardell
10:48
brb soon  this is where i got those free movies http://www.fastwebmovies.com/myfriends

Talvid
10:48
now you’re just being repetitive.

ardell
10:48
brb soon  this is where i got those free movies http://www.fastwebmovies.com/myfriends

Talvid
10:48
are you wet?

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “I met a girl last night”

  1. H-bomb Says:

    “now you’re just being repetitive”

    rofl.

Leave a Reply

